Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joey's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Joey's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adam 2 months ago

field green salad

Wow! This salad is amazing. Try it with the goat cheese as others have noted. Everything works perfectly. I've had it with chicken and steak tips before. You can't go wrong either way

Principal 3 months ago

braised short rib

This dish is OUTSTANDING and is another reason to love Joey's! I've ordered it several times and it just gets better!

Macnz8 3 months ago

classic creme brûlée

Best creme brûlée in the city!!

Carolriches 4 months ago

Pommo Cosmo

Perfect!! Had to have second one!!

Magsnsid 4 months ago

sesame encrusted ahi tuna

Melt in your mouth deliciousness!!! Great food and service is next to none! Highly recommend this palce for a date night, girls night or even a family dinner.

Rachael 3 months ago

atlantic salmon

BEST salmon I have ever had! Served with huge broccoli cooked perfectly and veggie noodles!\ I also had the Eggplant Parm (stack) - WOW! Not sure what I loved the best! AND started with the carmelized onion brie dip that I didn't want to share with anyone and I never liked brie before!

Shaneallencassidy 3 months ago

basket of crispy eggplant fries

WOW! These Eggplant fries are out of this world. Crispy on the outside and lusciously moist on the inside. If you haven't tried Joey's recently you're missing out.

Christina 3 months ago

braised short rib

I read the reviews and had to try it and it was delicious. Big portions. You definitely won't leave hungry. Staff is friendly and attentive, even on a busy night. This may be my new favorite spot for dinner.

Jillyboyqt 4 months ago

steak tips & gorgonzola mushrooms

We have been to Joey's many times within the last year since our first visit in February 2020. Every time I have vowed to try something new because everything on the menu sounds good! But the Gorgonzola mushroom appetizer and then the gorgonzola mushroom steak tip entrée are by far the best thing to eat here! It is a flavor you will crave and keep coming back for. I would even go as far as to say it is the best thing I have ever eaten. You really can't loose with a single thing on the menu and in addition to the wonderful fresh/scratch made food, the service is always outstanding. This is a hidden gem in Worcester and once you visit you will want to keep coming back for more.

Rachelmaeambler 4 months ago

chicken frangelico

This is AMAZING. The combination of sweetness with the candied nuts and butternut squash ravioli with the savory ness of the cream sauce and chicken medallions is what dreams are made of. I crave this dish and order it almost every time we go (the short rib sometimes talks me out of this) but it is unique and delicious and should be tried!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA