Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joey's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Joey's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brandon 11 days ago

chicken wings

Waiting for these now review made me hungrier haha

Snsboravr6 12 days ago

lobster rangoons

I have eaten close to everything on the menu and have been coming here for years. I have never had anything close to a bad meal here and I have probably been over 100 times. Everything they make is from scratch and it shows! Hands down one of the best restaurants in Worcester and in central MA. Do your taste buds a favor and come by for an amazing meal.

Aecolella1998 14 days ago

citrus panko haddock

absolutely love this dish, definitely a must try! I get it every time I go and never regret it!

Samuel 18 days ago

nashville chicken tacos

Amazing! Just enough kick and very tasty. I would highly recommend it and will order again!

Littlep49 30 days ago

fish and chips

Hands-down the best lunch or dinner in the city.. The service is impeccable .. The food is always amazing!! I can't wait till they open back up again so I can get my fanny back in a chair there and stuff my face!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Cmmaloney422 5 months ago

field green salad

I ordered this wiTh steak! It's amazing I do switch it out for goat cheese. amazing! A must try!

Mjsmeyer 5 months ago

eggplant napoleon

Absolut favorite. When my family come to visit, we all go to Joeys for the eggplant! Delish

Baysmom04 6 months ago

mediterranean grain bowl

This is the BEST salad in Worcester! Order it with grilled chicken!

Tonnygan19 6 months ago

citrus panko haddock

Absolutely delicious. My husband also got the veal Parmesan served on Thursday nights again superb my compliments to the chef

Liz 7 months ago

braised short rib

SO GOOD!!! I love short ribs and i crave Joey's!! everything is so yum, the bread and oil cheese mixture..OMG! SO yum!

Stbish13 7 months ago

sesame encrusted ahi tuna

First time at Joey's, the food was excellent. the ambiance was nice and the drinks and service was great. I would recommend trying out the restaurant. It is a diamond in the rough.

Doreen 8 months ago

citrus panko haddock

I have had so many dinners at Joey's it was hard to choose. This is one of my favorites.... healthy yet delicious! I recently had our son's rehearsal dinner there, and everyone raved about the food, especially the clam chowder. You won't be disappointed with anything you choose.

Carewj60 10 months ago

saltimbocca burger

Very tasty the and juicy, nice balance of flavors. Would get it again.

Mjordan 10 months ago

field green salad

Absolutely delicious! A winner every time. I always add the chicken (a huge portion!) Plenty for lunch the next day. The maple vinagrette is fabulous.

Lissajhaynes54 11 months ago

atlantic salmon

awesome...As always!

Seleonard3 12 months ago

mediterranean grain bowl

Frutti de Mare is a delicious dish that won't disappoint! I love the combination of fish and veggies, and the white wine broth makes your mouth water for more. Definitely give it a try at your next visit to Joey's!

Ricardovaldivia about 1 year ago

classic ruben

BOMMMB.COM I love coming here for lunch with my buddies. The front of house takes our order ahead, and we come in and it's ready for us! Helps so much when we love the food, but lose half our lunch to driving. Also LOVE the Buffalo Chicken, and the braised Shirt Ribs! Joey's is one of our local go to's in the Woo!

Meagan about 1 year ago

lobster rangoons

These are my favorite appetizer. The dipping sauce is so good its a must have when you go!!!! I would just eat these as a meal.

Bryce about 1 year ago

panko chicken parmagianna

Literally the best chicken parmagianna, I have EVER had!! It takes a lot for me to be crazy about a dish, but this is amazing. Every single time, made with love!

Kennedy about 1 year ago

steak frites

I loved the steak very flavorful and cooked to perfection!

Cheryl 12 days ago

bruschetta

My favorite bruschetta from any restaurant

Bwedoff 14 days ago

marinated steak tips

LOVE this dish. I can't say enough great things about this restaurant. A real hidden gem of Worcester!

Cemack0629 15 days ago

baby back ribs

Ribs were cooked perfectly and the flavor kept you coming back for more! Couldn't be happier with my order. The dinner paired well with the beer the waiter suggested. I will definitely be back

Brian 21 days ago

shrimp and orzo salad

Listen if you truly love food as i do dishes and such Joeys is where u need to be the food the quality of the dishes that are made and the service is 5 star in my book ..... Love u guys on my way there today at 3 when u open see u soon

Guest about 1 month ago

field green salad

Try it with blackened chicken- best salad ever!

Sl792389 5 months ago

sautéed mussels

This dish was awesome. I paired it with a Belgium ale. Not only will I order this again,but I plan on trying the whole menu.

Mjsmeyer 5 months ago

crispy fried local oysters

These oysters are the best, I have them as a dinner!

Mrgbishop9 6 months ago

marinated steak tips

The best steak tips I have ever had!!

Clare 7 months ago

eggplant napoleon

The food at Joey's is outstanding as is the service. We had not been there for quite a while and when we went back we decided this would be our new Friday night dinner spot. Everything we had was delicious and give it 5 stars.

Jbrookehmua 7 months ago

braised short rib

I have been to Joey's many times through the years and it NEVER disappoints. The drink menu is interesting and always has new mixology. My "go-to" dinner is the Braised short ribs. It is tender and so full of flavor it satisfies everytime. I love going there because it always makes me feel special. I would reccomend Joey's to anyone who wants a great meal and atmosphere. Thank you to the whole staff !!

Kturner 8 months ago

citrus panko haddock

One of my favorites, healthy and delicious...light breading, lemon makes it clean and bright. Unlike any fish dish I have had anywhere.

Dorisangelo 9 months ago

atlantic salmon

Delicious and filling!

Badenham 10 months ago

braised short rib

This is some of the best short rib I've ever eaten! The combo of the sweet from the brown sugar glaze and the horseradish is amazing, the meat melts in your mouth and only needs a fork to eat, and the sides are always perfectly matched. It's hard to order anything else when I come here!

Mjordan 10 months ago

greek turkey burger

Once again we found ourselves at Joey's! It never dissapoints. A gathering of 6 people had delicious appetizers (calamari and sweet chili tenders) and fabulous dinners (fish and chips, ribs and burgers!) Outstanding every time. Thanks to Erika & Joey for being our go-to restaurant!

Chels1593 11 months ago

White Cosmo

On April 18th 2019 I went to Joeys for the first time, and being some what local im suprised i had never heard of them (big mistake on my part for not knowing sooner) I only know the date because i took pictures of everything i ate. (not one of those people but the presentation was a 12 on a scale of 1-10) I had delicious salmon with apples and brie on top and lollipops with a blueberry drizzle. It was spectacular and i still, in October (months after) pull out my phone and show off Joeys dishes. A++++

Ly 12 months ago

mediterranean grain bowl

The salad was so delicious! It was a special item on the menu- salad included fresh strawberries and watermelon. I also added the grilled shrimp- which were jumbo size! Great salad!! 🥗🥗

Stephb792 about 1 year ago

volcano shrimp

Delicious! Crunchy and just the right amount of heat! Goes Great with a Caesar salad!

Colleengeel about 1 year ago

fried pickle chips

a (desperately needed) lunch-stop during our travels...hostess and bartender very friendly; pub-y atmosphere; we got a table full of appetizers and everything was GREAT; also - spicy-margarita was A.MAZE.ING!

Jhsoccer37 about 1 year ago

pulled pork sandwich

This is honestly my favorite place to go for lunch, dinner, or drinks. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is beyond delectable, and the staff is always so helpful and charming. It's almost like you're at an up-scale restaurant, but with reasonable prices. This is probably the best place for a delicious meal and amazing drinks in Worcester.

Cphifer1999 over 1 year ago

basket of chips with dip

The caramelized onion and brie dip is unlike anything else! SO delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA