Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joey's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmmaloney422 about 2 months ago

Field Green Salad

I ordered this wiTh steak! It's amazing I do switch it out for goat cheese. amazing! A must try!

Sl792389 2 months ago

Sauted Mussels

This dish was awesome. I paired it with a Belgium ale. Not only will I order this again,but I plan on trying the whole menu.

Mjsmeyer 2 months ago

Crispy Fried Local Oysters

These oysters are the best, I have them as a dinner!

Tonnygan19 3 months ago

Citrus Panko Haddock

Absolutely delicious. My husband also got the veal Parmesan served on Thursday nights again superb my compliments to the chef

S 4 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Spoil yourself here, you deserve it. Asparagus spears wrapped in bacon and crispy fish tacos is my jam. Husband likes the angus burger. You can't go wrong, especially if you pair it with your favorite cocktail. Yum <3

Jbrookehmua 5 months ago

Braised Short Rib

I have been to Joey's many times through the years and it NEVER disappoints. The drink menu is interesting and always has new mixology. My "go-to" dinner is the Braised short ribs. It is tender and so full of flavor it satisfies everytime. I love going there because it always makes me feel special. I would reccomend Joey's to anyone who wants a great meal and atmosphere. Thank you to the whole staff !!

Kturner 5 months ago

Citrus Panko Haddock

One of my favorites, healthy and delicious...light breading, lemon makes it clean and bright. Unlike any fish dish I have had anywhere.

Frenchy1968 6 months ago

Baby Back Rib

Went to a function and the food was fantastic. The ribs were excellent as well as the grilled vegetables, haddock and tortellini with spinach chicken and sausage. The service was exceptional. I would definitely highly recommend this restaurant to friends and family. Great job Joey and staff!!!

Carewj60 7 months ago

Saltimbocca Burger

Very tasty the and juicy, nice balance of flavors. Would get it again.

Kapow0298 7 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

My absolutely favorite meal ever! You can't go wrong eating at Joeys, everything on the menu is amazing! Added bonus... the staff Is fabulous ALL THE TIME!!

Deecorriveau 7 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

Last summer a friend of ours recommended that we go to Joeys if we are looking to have a great meal. This gem of a restaurant has not disappointed us! This is our new place for all special occasions and couples dinners out. We live about 1/2 hr away but every time it is worth the trip. We have tried several items and have love every one. Can't wait to go again. Service, food, atmosphere, all 5 star!

Mjordan 7 months ago

Turkey Burger

Once again we found ourselves at Joey's! It never dissapoints. A gathering of 6 people had delicious appetizers (calamari and sweet chili tenders) and fabulous dinners (fish and chips, ribs and burgers!) Outstanding every time. Thanks to Erika & Joey for being our go-to restaurant!

Sweetoceanbreeeze 8 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

love all the food here as well as the cocktails! Perfect atmosphere! One of my favorite places!

Seleonard3 9 months ago

Arugula Salad

Frutti de Mare is a delicious dish that won't disappoint! I love the combination of fish and veggies, and the white wine broth makes your mouth water for more. Definitely give it a try at your next visit to Joey's!

Ricardovaldivia 10 months ago

Corned Beef Melt

BOMMMB.COM I love coming here for lunch with my buddies. The front of house takes our order ahead, and we come in and it's ready for us! Helps so much when we love the food, but lose half our lunch to driving. Also LOVE the Buffalo Chicken, and the braised Shirt Ribs! Joey's is one of our local go to's in the Woo!

Smharr11 10 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

My husband and I have been dining at Joey's for several years and it is our absolute favorite spot... The atmosphere, the food and the staff are all incredible. We always know we will have an excellent meal with an attentive and friendly waiter/waitress. Joey's is our favorite place to celebrate occasions and get away to for an impromptu date night... the staff even helped us coordinate our gender reveal with family!

Meagan 11 months ago

Lobster Rangoons

These are my favorite appetizer. The dipping sauce is so good its a must have when you go!!!! I would just eat these as a meal.

Madelynp2 11 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

Ioey's is becoming a favorite restaurant. Food consistently excellent. Have had chicken piccata and of course one can't go wrong with a burger. Enjoyable to know that whatever dish you have it will be good, I'm slowly going through the menu!

Bryce 12 months ago

Panko Chicken Parmagianna

Literally the best chicken parmagianna, I have EVER had!! It takes a lot for me to be crazy about a dish, but this is amazing. Every single time, made with love!

Kennedy 12 months ago

Grilled Pub Steak

I loved the steak very flavorful and cooked to perfection!

Abigail about 2 months ago

Baby Back Rib

Literally some of the best ribs we have ever had. Such a a great spot and restaurant for Worcester!!!

Mjsmeyer 2 months ago

Eggplant Napoleon

Absolut favorite. When my family come to visit, we all go to Joeys for the eggplant! Delish

Kaitlinwri 3 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

The chicken frangelico is absolutely INCREDIBLE. Everytime I go to Joey's it's all I can order because I've never had such a well made butternut squash ravioli with such a rich and creamy sauce. Joey's never disappoints. My husband has had several meals with a favorite being the all american burger. The service is always top quality, we only had one instance where we were charged for a beverage that wasn't ours and the waitress quickly remedied the situation and was very pleasant and apologetic. We loves Joey's!

Clare 4 months ago

Eggplant Napoleon

The food at Joey's is outstanding as is the service. We had not been there for quite a while and when we went back we decided this would be our new Friday night dinner spot. Everything we had was delicious and give it 5 stars.

Liz 5 months ago

Braised Short Rib

SO GOOD!!! I love short ribs and i crave Joey's!! everything is so yum, the bread and oil cheese mixture..OMG! SO yum!

Stbish13 5 months ago

Sesame Encrusted Ahi Tuna

First time at Joey's, the food was excellent. the ambiance was nice and the drinks and service was great. I would recommend trying out the restaurant. It is a diamond in the rough.

Doreen 6 months ago

Citrus Panko Haddock

I have had so many dinners at Joey's it was hard to choose. This is one of my favorites.... healthy yet delicious! I recently had our son's rehearsal dinner there, and everyone raved about the food, especially the clam chowder. You won't be disappointed with anything you choose.

Dorisangelo 6 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

Delicious and filling!

Kathychap3 7 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

I feel like if Joey's had a signature dish this would be it! Honestly, from their salads to desert you can't go wrong. Every time I talk to someone about what they like best here it's always something different! It's a tribute to the owner and the love of his restaurant.

Badenham 7 months ago

Braised Short Rib

This is some of the best short rib I've ever eaten! The combo of the sweet from the brown sugar glaze and the horseradish is amazing, the meat melts in your mouth and only needs a fork to eat, and the sides are always perfectly matched. It's hard to order anything else when I come here!

Mjordan 7 months ago

Field Green Salad

Absolutely delicious! A winner every time. I always add the chicken (a huge portion!) Plenty for lunch the next day. The maple vinagrette is fabulous.

Lissajhaynes54 8 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

awesome...As always!

Chels1593 9 months ago

White Cosmo

On April 18th 2019 I went to Joeys for the first time, and being some what local im suprised i had never heard of them (big mistake on my part for not knowing sooner) I only know the date because i took pictures of everything i ate. (not one of those people but the presentation was a 12 on a scale of 1-10) I had delicious salmon with apples and brie on top and lollipops with a blueberry drizzle. It was spectacular and i still, in October (months after) pull out my phone and show off Joeys dishes. A++++

Ly 9 months ago

Arugula Salad

The salad was so delicious! It was a special item on the menu- salad included fresh strawberries and watermelon. I also added the grilled shrimp- which were jumbo size! Great salad!! 🥗🥗

Rebecca 10 months ago

Wild Mushroom Ravioli And Sausage

This is hands down my favorite dish! The only draw back... I love it so much it is hard to discover the other amazing options on the menu.

Stephb792 10 months ago

Volcano Shrimp

Delicious! Crunchy and just the right amount of heat! Goes Great with a Caesar salad!

Amylpz0376 11 months ago

Chicken Frangelico

Best meal I've had in a loooooonnggg time!

Colleengeel 11 months ago

fried pickle chips

a (desperately needed) lunch-stop during our travels...hostess and bartender very friendly; pub-y atmosphere; we got a table full of appetizers and everything was GREAT; also - spicy-margarita was A.MAZE.ING!

Jhsoccer37 12 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

This is honestly my favorite place to go for lunch, dinner, or drinks. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is beyond delectable, and the staff is always so helpful and charming. It's almost like you're at an up-scale restaurant, but with reasonable prices. This is probably the best place for a delicious meal and amazing drinks in Worcester.

Cphifer1999 about 1 year ago

Basket Of Chips With Dip

The caramelized onion and brie dip is unlike anything else! SO delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA